December
2017


23
Dec
Sat

Adobe Photoshop - Level 2

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
30
Dec
Sat

Street Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
Time: 2pm to 6pm
Venue: Petaling Street

Sign Up Now
31
Dec
Sun

Practical Portrait Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
Time: 11am to 2pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
January
2018


6
Jan
Sat

Advanced Flash Photography

Level: Advanced
Date: Saturday, January 06, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
7
Jan
Sun

Art of Seeing

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
13
Jan
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
14
Jan
Sun

Flash Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
21
Jan
Sun

Aperture & Shutter Priority

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
Time: 11am to 3pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
27
Jan
Sat

Video & Filming - Basic To Intermediate

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
28
Jan
Sun

Video Editing - Level 1

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
February
2018


3
Feb
Sat

Portrait Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, February 03, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
4
Feb
Sun

Product Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
10
Feb
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
11
Feb
Sun

Intermediate To Advanced Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
25
Feb
Sun

Adobe Photoshop - Level 1

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
March
2018


3
Mar
Sat

Macro & Close-Up Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, March 03, 2018
Time: 2pm to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
4
Mar
Sun

Food Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, March 04, 2018
Time: 12pm to 4pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
11
Mar
Sun

Landscape Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
Time: 3pm to 7pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
17
Mar
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
24
Mar
Sat

Street Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
Time: 2pm to 6pm
Venue: Petaling Street

Sign Up Now
25
Mar
Sun

Light Modifiers In Photography

Level: Advanced
Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
April
2018


7
Apr
Sat

Wedding Photography

Desc: This is a 2-day class.
Level: Advanced
Date: Saturday, April 07, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
14
Apr
Sat

Outdoor Night Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
Time: 5.30pm to 9.30pm
Venue: Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur

Sign Up Now
15
Apr
Sun

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
21
Apr
Sat

Flash Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
22
Apr
Sun

Studio Photography

Level: Advanced
Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
28
Apr
Sat

Fashion Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
29
Apr
Sun

Professional Photography Workflow

Level: Advanced
Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
May
2018


5
May
Sat

Advanced Flash Photography

Level: Advanced
Date: Saturday, May 05, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
6
May
Sun

Adobe Photoshop - Level 1

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
12
May
Sat

Video & Filming - Basic To Intermediate

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
13
May
Sun

Video Editing - Level 1

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
19
May
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
20
May
Sun

Advanced Focusing

Level: Advanced
Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018
Time: 10am to 2pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
26
May
Sat

Portrait Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, May 26, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
27
May
Sun

Intermediate To Advanced Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
June
2018


2
Jun
Sat

Product Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, June 02, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
3
Jun
Sun

High Speed Photography

Level: Advanced
Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018
Time: 2pm to 9pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
9
Jun
Sat

Adobe Photoshop - Level 2

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, June 09, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
10
Jun
Sun

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
17
Jun
Sun

Advanced Exposure

Level: Advanced
Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
24
Jun
Sun

Landscape Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
Time: 3pm to 7pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
30
Jun
Sat

White Balance & Colors in Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
July
2018


7
Jul
Sat

Adobe Photoshop - Level 3

Level: Advanced
Date: Saturday, July 07, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
8
Jul
Sun

Art of Seeing

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, July 08, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
14
Jul
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
15
Jul
Sun

Flash Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
21
Jul
Sat

Food Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
Time: 12pm to 4pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
August
2018


4
Aug
Sat

Intermediate To Advanced Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, August 04, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
5
Aug
Sun

Street Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018
Time: 2pm to 6pm
Venue: Petaling Street

Sign Up Now
12
Aug
Sun

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
18
Aug
Sat

Portrait Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
25
Aug
Sat

Adobe Photoshop - Level 1

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
September
2018


1
Sep
Sat

Video & Filming - Basic To Intermediate

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, September 01, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
2
Sep
Sun

Video Editing - Level 1

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
8
Sep
Sat

Landscape Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, September 08, 2018
Time: 3pm to 7pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
15
Sep
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
23
Sep
Sun

Professional Photography Workflow

Level: Advanced
Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
29
Sep
Sat

Adobe Photoshop - Level 2

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
30
Sep
Sun

Sports Photography

Level: Any Level
Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
Time: 11am to 5pm
Venue: TBC

Sign Up Now
October
2018


7
Oct
Sun

Product Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
13
Oct
Sat

Adobe Photoshop - Level 3

Level: Advanced
Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now

Outdoor Night Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
Time: 5.30pm to 9.30pm
Venue: Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur

Sign Up Now
14
Oct
Sun

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
20
Oct
Sat

Flash Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
21
Oct
Sun

Aperture & Shutter Priority

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
Time: 11am to 3pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
27
Oct
Sat

Studio Photography

Level: Advanced
Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
28
Oct
Sun

Fashion Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
November
2018


3
Nov
Sat

Advanced Exposure

Level: Advanced
Date: Saturday, November 03, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
4
Nov
Sun

Intermediate To Advanced Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
10
Nov
Sat

Portrait Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
11
Nov
Sun

Adobe Photoshop - Level 1

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
17
Nov
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
18
Nov
Sun

Advanced Flash Photography

Level: Advanced
Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
24
Nov
Sat

Macro & Close-Up Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
Time: 2pm to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
25
Nov
Sun

White Balance & Colors in Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
December
2018


8
Dec
Sat

Studio Photography

Level: Advanced
Date: Saturday, December 08, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
9
Dec
Sun

Food Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018
Time: 12pm to 4pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
10
Dec
Mon

Light Modifiers In Photography

Level: Advanced
Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
16
Dec
Sun

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
More dates
coming soon...


Total Classes Shown: 80